Home   l   About Us   l   Meetings   l   Join the Club    l   Contact   l   Photo Gallery   l   Join / Renew Online   l   Newsletter   l   Members Only   l   Links   l   Game Schedule   l   Game Tickets   l   dodgers.com


Contact Us  



2023 Board Members   

President JJ Sells

Vice President Alicia Trujillo

Secretary John Eiden

Treasurer Olivia Armenta

Ticket Chair Mae Rosenkranz

Membership Chair Danee Gallegos

Membership Chair Brenda Marsh

Board Member Pat Moore

Board Member Lidia Carrillo

Board Member Jeff Marsh

Board Member John Aston

Past President - Monico Zamora


Send us a message

Our Mailing Address is: L.A. Dodgers Booster Club P.O. Box 86964 Los Angeles, CA  90086

Or . . . use: online at dodgersboosterclub.com

Enter the @ sign where appropriate, the email address is not live, to help prevent spam




   Board member US Mail may be sent addressed to that person at the L.A. Dodgers Booster Club address







Home  l  About Us  l  Club Meetings  l  Contact l  Members Only  l  Team Up  l  Photo Gallery  l  Join Or Renew Online  l  Newsletter l  Links  l  Game Schedule  l  Game Tickets Dodgers Website 



terms of use  /  privacy policy  /  TM & copyright 1999-2023 dodgersboosterclub.com all rights reserved